My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews

Reviews for: Keri Parmeter Ebbe

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Dennis and Linda S
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2018 - Gary and Pamela B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“She was always ready to help. Sometimes she would answer a question even after 10:00pm. The girl never sleeps !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Lara Nation and Al K
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“With all that she had to do to complete the sale to everyoneís satisfaction, which she did, went well beyond care, completion, and confidence. A carding person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2018 - Bev D
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“She is a very professional agent. Her concern for her clients is very real and sincere. I not only would recommend her to others, but when I get ready to put my home at Lake Arrowhead on the market, she will definitely be my real estate agent!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Salvatore and Nancyann S
Bought a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Shirley E
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - David and Marcia D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Kari worked conscientiously to meet our goals. She had the insight to recognize what our priorities were. Her response time was most impressive. The information she provided us was not only accurate but thorough. She exceeded our expectations, not to mention she is very pleasant to work with. She takes her job seriously and isnít afraid to invest her time and energy to meet your needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Philip and Kristine F
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Kerri, is well versed in the real estate business and knows the area very well that she sells. Extremely professional, and walks you through the entire process. Excellent Real Estate Agent!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Pamella B
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - John and Maggie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went above what I expected to ensure we got the most for our home that we could.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Jeffrey and Wendelin H
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Very responsive and provided good direction throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Corey M
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was very knowledgeable of the property and was available business and non-business hour to assiste with any questions that I had. I would defiantly recommend her and First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - John and Karen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri knew what we were looking for and found it - she is incredible! Would definitely recommend Keri. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Doug H
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was very easy to work with. She knew the reason for selling and helped me to get the most that I could for my lot!! Thank You Doug Henke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Keith and Katherine M
Bought a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri did a great job helping us with the purchase of our home in Nekoosa. She also went above and beyond with issues that popped up along the way and provided us with useful information for after the deal was closed. We would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2018 - Jeffrey and Deborah P
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri has outstanding customer service and communication skills. She is very savvy with her marketing skills. We have had nightmare past experiences with other realtors, and Keri put our fears to rest. She handled all of our questions no matter how minor they may have been in reality, they were major to us. The cabin we sold my wife and I did the finish work on it and we had a lot of special memmories while building it and it was very important to us that whomever marketed our cabin shared the same enthusiasm and love for the home that we had. We are MORE than satisfied and will certainly refer Keri to anyone we come across looking to have someone market and sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Joseph L
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was awesome to work with. She is knowledgeable about the current market and it shows. She is confident and stressless. If she is not your agent then you donít have the best one in town! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Marion L
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was always there whenever I had any question or concern, especially between the sale and closing dates. She always took the time to answer me. She was on top of making sure all documents were included prior to closing. At the closing she surprised me with a thoughtful gift to celebrate. Thank you again, Keri! marion”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Joseph and Kimberly E
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2017 - John K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Loved working with Keri. I truly believe she is the best in the area. She kept us well informed, gave us excellent guidance and has a great knowledge of the business. Most of all she really cares about you as a person. She has our highest recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - John & Roxann M
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Gregory S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“The best agent ever. Keri went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Don and Janet Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Steve and Shelly W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Neil and Mary T
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was wonderful to work with. She kept us up to date on everything. Was very actively showing our home. Sold in 5 days”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Donna K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“was pleasantly surprised how quickly the property sold and kept up things all the way thru till end. thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Barbara K
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri is a very nice person, easy to talk to and was very helpful in closing the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Tammy A
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We have worked with many realtors in the past and have to say that Keri was by far the best my husband and I have ever dealt with. Very personable, attentive to our concerns and always got back to us with answers to any questions we may have had. I highly recommend Keri to anyone looking for a very reliable and down to earth realtor. Brian & Tammy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Bill and Judy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Chris and Marcia L
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Steve & Carol M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Kerri did such an awesome job!!! She was working with and for us to the final signing. We would recommend her to everyone! Thank you Kerri for selling our home so quickly .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Steve & Carol M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943

“She did such a FANTASTIC JOB we would recommend her to anyone who wants to sell there house. She really did work for us and went above and beyond to sell our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - John and Pamela G
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Bill and Connie N
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went above and beyond all expectations! Please contact us if you would like the details. (630)772-0729”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Bill and Connie N
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went above and beyond! If you would like the full story, please contact us. (630) 772-0729”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Kevin and Renae M
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Marvin and Kimberly F
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri took really good care of us. She is a wonderful agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2017 - JoAnn F
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went over and above to make this sale happen. I was very satisfied working with Keri.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Mark and Margaret R
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“I was very frustrated with the seller changing her mind and together Keri and I were able to come to a conclusion that both parties could live with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Ralph W
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Hard worker for the best outcome. Great overall person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Kathy N
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Easy to work with Keri. She is very motivated and energetic. Very reliable in always answering our questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Wayne & Lori D
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Thanks Kari”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Teri Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Great communication with my Keri! She was available and responded timely to my calls/questions. She provided selling tips/options. She provided good advice during difficult decision times. She knew the area real estate and her resources. Overall a great experience! Thank you Keri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - David and Janet H
Buyer - 2017

“First Weber surpassed all the other Real Estate companies we dealt with in the central Wisconsin area. Keri and Laurie both were the most professional, the most knowledgeable and they responded to any of our concerns quickly. What a great team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Jonathan B
Home sold

“Keri is the most dedicated agent that I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond in getting my home sold. First Weber could not ask for anyone better. She would be a wonderful asset to any company. If I decide to sell another piece of real estate, she will be the first, and only one I will call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Debra W
Home Purchase

“It was a pleasure to work with Keri. My friend, Pam Bastien, a First Weber agent from Milwaukee, put me in touch with Keri. Keri was very understanding and accommodating regarding showings in the evening. My daytime work schedule is demanding, and I was only able to look at properties in the evenings. Keri was very personable and knowledgeable about the real estate market. After I defined the type of home and price range I was interested in, she provided thorough information regarding all such properties that fit my search criteria. She also showed me a few other properties that weren't exactly what I had asked for, but one of them in particular, turned out to e at the top of the list of properties I was most interested in. Once I decided on the property I wanted, Keri was helpful and very prompt with submitting my offer. She was also very helpful in advising me regarding my counter offers. When all was said and done, I got the property I most wanted. I love my new home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Mike and Ashley D
Purchase of home

“Keri Parmeter is by far the best realtor that we have ever worked with! Her follow up and attention to detail was excellent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Roger W

“Very well satisfied in all respects!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2017 - NFN and Lori D
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We selected First Weber to work with Laurie Hanser. It was our plan to work specifically with Laurie due to knowing her success in our community. Found Keri was now her partner and ended up working directly with her. Bonus!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - William M
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Laurie and Keri were very helpful throughout the whole process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2015 - Cindy and Ray H
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Laurie and Keri were excellent. We never once got the feeling of being rushed. They were available to answer questions. We had a lot of confidence in them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - Thomas and Lydia T
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“This transaction proves the value of the team concept. Even tough half of the team was unavailable through most of the transaction the level of service provided remained well above 100%. In particular Keri Parmeter proved herself to be a caring and competent professional who kept her eye on the ball throughout the process which resulted in a smoothly executed and satisfactory outcome for all involved.”

Show all testimonials