My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Keri Parmeter

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Joseph and Kimberly E
Sold a home in 2018 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2017 - John K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Loved working with Keri. I truly believe she is the best in the area. She kept us well informed, gave us excellent guidance and has a great knowledge of the business. Most of all she really cares about you as a person. She has our highest recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - John & Roxann M
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Gregory S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“The best agent ever. Keri went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Don and Janet Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Steve and Shelly W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Neil and Mary T
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri was wonderful to work with. She kept us up to date on everything. Was very actively showing our home. Sold in 5 days”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Donna K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“was pleasantly surprised how quickly the property sold and kept up things all the way thru till end. thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Barbara K
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri is a very nice person, easy to talk to and was very helpful in closing the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Tammy A
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We have worked with many realtors in the past and have to say that Keri was by far the best my husband and I have ever dealt with. Very personable, attentive to our concerns and always got back to us with answers to any questions we may have had. I highly recommend Keri to anyone looking for a very reliable and down to earth realtor. Brian & Tammy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Bill and Judy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Chris and Marcia L
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Steve & Carol M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Kerri did such an awesome job!!! She was working with and for us to the final signing. We would recommend her to everyone! Thank you Kerri for selling our home so quickly .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Steve & Carol M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943

“She did such a FANTASTIC JOB we would recommend her to anyone who wants to sell there house. She really did work for us and went above and beyond to sell our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - John and Pamela G
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Bill and Connie N
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went above and beyond all expectations! Please contact us if you would like the details. (630)772-0729”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Bill and Connie N
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went above and beyond! If you would like the full story, please contact us. (630) 772-0729”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Kevin and Renae M
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Marvin and Kimberly F
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri took really good care of us. She is a wonderful agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2017 - JoAnn F
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Keri went over and above to make this sale happen. I was very satisfied working with Keri.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Mark and Margaret R
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“I was very frustrated with the seller changing her mind and together Keri and I were able to come to a conclusion that both parties could live with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Ralph W
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Hard worker for the best outcome. Great overall person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Kathy N
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Easy to work with Keri. She is very motivated and energetic. Very reliable in always answering our questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Wayne & Lori D
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Thanks Kari”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Teri Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Great communication with my Keri! She was available and responded timely to my calls/questions. She provided selling tips/options. She provided good advice during difficult decision times. She knew the area real estate and her resources. Overall a great experience! Thank you Keri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - David and Janet H
Buyer - 2017

“First Weber surpassed all the other Real Estate companies we dealt with in the central Wisconsin area. Keri and Laurie both were the most professional, the most knowledgeable and they responded to any of our concerns quickly. What a great team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Jonathan B
Home sold

“Keri is the most dedicated agent that I have ever worked with. She went above and beyond in getting my home sold. First Weber could not ask for anyone better. She would be a wonderful asset to any company. If I decide to sell another piece of real estate, she will be the first, and only one I will call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Debra W
Home Purchase

“It was a pleasure to work with Keri. My friend, Pam Bastien, a First Weber agent from Milwaukee, put me in touch with Keri. Keri was very understanding and accommodating regarding showings in the evening. My daytime work schedule is demanding, and I was only able to look at properties in the evenings. Keri was very personable and knowledgeable about the real estate market. After I defined the type of home and price range I was interested in, she provided thorough information regarding all such properties that fit my search criteria. She also showed me a few other properties that weren't exactly what I had asked for, but one of them in particular, turned out to e at the top of the list of properties I was most interested in. Once I decided on the property I wanted, Keri was helpful and very prompt with submitting my offer. She was also very helpful in advising me regarding my counter offers. When all was said and done, I got the property I most wanted. I love my new home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Mike and Ashley D
Purchase of home

“Keri Parmeter is by far the best realtor that we have ever worked with! Her follow up and attention to detail was excellent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Roger W

“Very well satisfied in all respects!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2017 - NFN and Lori D
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“We selected First Weber to work with Laurie Hanser. It was our plan to work specifically with Laurie due to knowing her success in our community. Found Keri was now her partner and ended up working directly with her. Bonus!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - William M
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Laurie and Keri were very helpful throughout the whole process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2015 - Cindy and Ray H
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Laurie and Keri were excellent. We never once got the feeling of being rushed. They were available to answer questions. We had a lot of confidence in them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - Thomas and Lydia T
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“This transaction proves the value of the team concept. Even tough half of the team was unavailable through most of the transaction the level of service provided remained well above 100%. In particular Keri Parmeter proved herself to be a caring and competent professional who kept her eye on the ball throughout the process which resulted in a smoothly executed and satisfactory outcome for all involved.”

Show all testimonials